Copyright © gene ridley
contact us at​​

The 2021 Fred Myers Scholarship Recipients pictured below on the left-Mitchel Christensen (Local 598) to the right (left/right Claire Bereiner (Local 598) scholarship committee member Teresa McGinnis, Wesley Wright (699) scholarship committee members Al Cozart and Jessie Collins) below Teresa McGinnis scholarship recipient Ahmad Williams and Jessie Collins

We congratulate them and wish them success on their education endeavors.